Homepage

The Monitor's homepage shows you the list of created monitors:Homepage.png

 

On OneMonitor homepage, you can:

 

Create a new monitor

To create a new monitor:

    1. Press the Homepage_new.png button.
    2. The monitor creation wizard pop-up will appear:
      Homepage_newmonitor_01.png
    3. On this pop-up window:
      1. Insert a name (* - mandatory).
      2. Insert a description.
      3. Select Fixed Period or Last Days.
        1. If you selected Fixed Period:
          1. Insert a start date (* - mandatory).
          2. Insert an end date (* - mandatory).
        2. If you selected Last Days:
          1. Insert the number the number of days to monitor.
      4. Select Inbound or Outbound.
      5. Click NEXT to proceed.
    4. Drag and drop the plan(s) from the Available Plans to Added Plans:
      Homepage_newmonitor_02.png
      Tip: You can select the desired plans and click Homepage_newmonitor_button.png to move them to Added Plans or click Homepage_newmonitor_button2.png to add all available plans.
    5. Click NEXT to proceed.
    6. Drag and drop the service(s) from the Available Services to Added Services:
      Homepage_newmonitor_03.png
      Tip: You can select the desired services and click Homepage_newmonitor_button.png to move them to Added Services or click Homepage_newmonitor_button2.png to add all available services.
    7. Click CREATE to proceed.

 

 

Open a monitor

To open a previously created monitor:

  1. Select the desired monitor, by left-clicking on it, from the list.
    Homepage_2.png

 

 

Duplicate a monitor

To duplicate a previously created monitor:

  1. Select the desired monitor, by clicking on the check box.
  2. Click on the Duplicate button.
    Homepage_duplicate.png
  3. On the pop-up window:
    • Insert the monitor's name.
    • Insert the monitor's description.
    • Click OK to proceed.
      Homepage_duplicate_popup.png
      Note: The fields will be already filled with the duplicated monitor's information and Copy before.

 

 

Delete a monitor

To delete a previously created plan:

  1. Select the desired plan, by clicking on the check box.
  2. Click on the Delete button.
    Homepage_delete.png
  3. On the pop-up window:
    • Click Yes to proceed.
      Homepage_delete_popup.png